RISE Contacts

Welcome to the RISE (Regional Initiative Supporting Entrepreneurship) showcase forum for entrepreneurs! Join us for a regional initiative on discovery, assistance and support of entrepreneurs in the development of their ventures and in contribution to the economic diversity of our region.

Christine Kriz, Director  
Lord Fairfax Small Business Development Center
173 Skirmisher Lane
Middletown, VA 22645
540-868-7095
ckriz@lfcc.edu

Karen Helm, Program Manager  
Lord Fairfax Small Business Development Center
173 Skirmisher Lane
Middletown, VA 22645
540-868-7093
khelm@lfcc.edu

Marla Taylor Jones, Director of Marketing
Warren County Economic Development Authority
PO Box 445
Front Royal, VA  22630
540-635-2182
jones@wceda.com

Leslie Simko Currle, Business Development Manager
People Inc.
150 South Main Street
Woodstock, VA 22664
540-459-9096
lcurrle@peopleinc.net

Darla Frye-Guevremont, Executive Director
Blue Ridge Association of Realtors              
darla@distinctions-llc.com

Jenna French, Director of Tourism
Shenandoah County
jfrench@shenandoahcountyva.us